This is me

I :

  • am a hot mess
  • am over weight
  • am emotional
  • get moody
  • get suspicious when something good happens, but still I
  • am too trusting, and
  • tend to leap before I look
  • will give my life for the people I love
  • am sick of myself some days
  • am a gamer
  • love football
  • dance when the mood hits me where ever that may be
  • love to travel
  • talk to much
  • drool when I sleep
  • talk in my sleep
  • am whiny when I am sick, tired, or sad
  • am not a good housekeeper
  • do not always make good choices
  • if treated right,  will love you like no other
  • if hurt, will be a thing of nightmares
  • am a musician
  • an 80’s kid
  • a 90’s girl
  • do not laugh much
  • cry too much

I am a hot mess wrapped in an over weight wrapper that loves too deeply, feels too deeply and even though there are days when I am sick of myself, I am who I am.

 

 

Leave a Reply

