You all are quiet.

I write, and one of my friends said it most poignantly, “Your pain is smeared like blood on the screen.” (JW) And I appreciate his analogy. There was a time when no one knew about this thing and I would wish that I was brave enough to share. Now it’s out there… people know and I just wish that others were brave enough to share.

Do my words evoke no thought? No emotion? Do you read them as if they were a requirement for some gen. ed. class that you only need to manage a C in?

I’m not afraid of your words, your thoughts, your wrath, your sadness…

Give them to me.

Leave a Reply

