I’m on my way.

There are very few people in this world who, if they phone rang at this moment and they said “I need you,” that I wouldn’t hesitate to say “where?” They are not the people that I once thought they would be…

Talon is no longer one

But OB is

2 are from high school (both male)

5 are from college (4 female, a fact that all in itself is shocking)

my kids

my other family… I don’t know…

My grandparents and mom, certainly….( even though I’m not sure that favor would always be returned)

I don’t even talk to many of these on a daily basis, but they matter enough to me that I would go… what does that say about them? What does that say about me?

 

Leave a Reply

