Loyal to a fault

Let me just say that even if you choose not to date me, you’re kind of a moron.

Now before you get your panties in a knot, I don’t mean that conceited. Even though it sounds that way.

I know that I am not the modern, or hell even the classical, definition of beauty. I do have some positive features and I am working on getting my weight down. BUT…

I have some fabulous qualities that make up for the lack of “beauty”

  • I am intelligent
  • I am kind
  • I always look for the best in people
  • I am fiercely loyal.

I mean LOYAL TO A FAULT. If I choose to like you. Or God forbid Love you, then you better grab it and hold on with both hands…. maybe use your legs too. As my ex-husband can tell you, if I love you I takes ALOT to break that. For him it took several rounds of lying and a couple affairs. I will move the world for the people I love and defend them with my all.

Leave a Reply

