Compulsive Oversharer

There are far too many people who know far too much about my life but if you don’t conceal anything then how can anyone use it against you?

I have recently reigned in this urge… yes I know I say that while blogging, but even though I have given a great deal about my current situation I haven’t given a whole lot of detail on my past.

But I have come to the conclusion that the reason I overshare is because I’m not afraid of myself. Sure, there are things that I am not proud of (like that one candy necklace party in college) but I know that my mistakes do not define me.

 

Leave a Reply

