Why I’m not throwing a party

The loss of life is something that should never be celebrated. Each one of us is Sacred and Loved. Each one of us has someone that will miss us when we pass. That is why I’m not celebrating Fred Phelps’ passing. I’m not throwing confetti from the rafters. I Hope that he finds the Peace and Grace in death that he obviously never found in life. I hope that his family has the time to mourn and heal even though they have deprived many of that important process. I hope that in healing they find the Peace to let go of Hate and move forward in Love. I hope that something good can come out of this loss of life. 

Leave a Reply

