Egregious lack of “E”

So, yesterday I was preparing to write my exciting blog on with all my naughty e-words and I realize I couldn’t Fucking think of one. I even looked in Something Clever 2.0’s (tried to link here but this thing HATES ME) swear dictionary that she posted, searched in other languages and not a thing. I found this a bit disappointing but…Fuck it.

SO…

Fuck Fuckity Fuck Fuck FUCK!

AND

“Rocco : Fucking… What the fuck. Who the fuck fucked this fucking… How did you two fucking fucks… FUCK.

Connor : Well, that certainly illustrates the diversity of the word.”

– The Boondock Saints, 1999

 

One Response to “Egregious lack of “E””

  1. E was hard! Wait’ll we get to X…

Leave a Reply

