Apology

I try to be nice but I know that I’m not always nice. I’m not always upfront. And I am not always the person that I want to be, I have a temper, and I don’t always do what I say I will.
To all of the people in my past, present, and future that I have wronged…
I am sorry.
Most of the time I do not intend the harm that I do, but the harm is done nevertheless and I am diminished by the weight of the wrongs I have done.

I apologize for all that I have done that has hurt another.

Leave a Reply

